Executive Council

LAGOS STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

<

SNO Name Portfolio E-mail Phone Number
1 Mr. BabaJide Sanwo-Olu Governor bosgov@lagosstate.gov.ng 09017077777
2 Dr. Kadri Obafemi Hamzat Deputy Governor kohdg@lagosstate.gov.ng 08032215026
3 Mrs Sherifat Folashade Jaji Secretary to the State Government sjaji@lagosstate.gov. 08023122483
4 Mr. Hakeem Muri-Okunola Head of Service hmo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08034030263
5 Mr. Tayo Akinmade Ayinde Chief of Staff tayoayinde@yahoo.co.uk/td> 08022903706
6 Mr. Gboyega Soyannwo Deputy Chief of Staff gsoyannwo@lagosstate.gov.ng +2348033084128
7 Dr. Rabiu Onaolapo Olowo Commissioner for Finance rabiuolowo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08022903706
8 Mrs. Folashade Adefisayo Commissioner for Education fadefisayoo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033008550
9 Prof. Akin Abayomi Commissioner for Health akinabayomi@lagosstate.gov.ng 09031101982
10 Dr. Idris Salako Commissioner for Physical Planning and Urban Development isalako@lagosstate.gov.ng 08053500032
11 Mr. Tunji Bello Commissioner for The Environment and Water Resources tbello@lagosstate.gov.ng 08035272200
12 Mr. Gbenga Omotoso Commissioner for Information and Strategy gomotoso@lagosstate.gov.ng 08034004237
13 Mrs. Bolaji Dada Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation WAPA bolajidada@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033244981
14 Mr. Lere Odusote Commissioner for Energy and Natural Resources lodusote@lagosstate.gov.ng 08175016555
15 Dr. Frederic Oladeinde Commissioner for Transportation foladeinde@lagosstate.gov.ng 08068519606
16 Mr. Gbolahan Lawal Commissioner for Agriculture glawal@lagosstate.gov.ng 08055552407
17 Moruf Akinderu Fatai Commissioner for Housing mfatai@lagosstate.gov.ng 08099000555
18 Mr. Moyo Onigbanjo (SAN) Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice m.onigbanjo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033243869
19 Mr. Hakeem Fahm Commissioner for Science and Technology hakeemfahm@lagosstate.gov.ng 08183374053
20 Mrs. Ajibola Ponnle Commissioner for Establishments, Training and Pensions aponle@lagosstate.gov.ng 08023143545
21 Mr. Segun Dawodu Commissioner for Youth and Social Development segundawodu@lagosstate.gov.ng 08022241430
22 Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi Commissioner for Home Affairs aelegushi@lagosstate.gov.ng 07055555886
23 Dr. Wale Ahmed Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs wahmed@lagosstate.gov.ng 08022234870
24 Mrs. Lola Akande Commissioner for Commerce and Industry lolaakande@lagosstate.gov.ng 08028610411
25 Mrs. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf Commissioner for Tourism,Arts and Culture uakinbile-yusuf@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033267731
26 Mr. Sam Egube Commissioner for Economic Planning and Budget segube@lagosstate.gov.ng 08029990194
27 Engr Tayo Bamgbose-Martins Commissioner for Special Duties and Inter-governmental Relations
28 Architect Kabiru Ahmed Abdullahi Commissioner Waterfront Infrastructure k.abdullahi@lagosstate.gov.ng 08067770777
29 Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke Commissioner Wealth Creation and Employment yarobieke@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033006419
30 Engr. Aramide Adeyoye Special Adviser Works and Infrastructure aadeyoye@lagosstate.gov.ng 08077761036
31 Ms Ruth Bisola Olusanya Special Adviser for Agriculture rbolusanya@lagosstate.gov.ng 08069359523
31 Princess Aderemi Adebowale Special Adviser, Office of Civic Engagement remiadebowale@lagosstate.gov.ng 08155558770
32 Mr. Afolabi Ayantayo Special Adviser on Political and Legislative Affairs aayantayo@lagosstate.gov.ng 08054539126
33 Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka Special Adviser for Housing tbenson-awoyinka@lagosstate.gov.ng 0808155288
34 Mr. Joe Igbokwe Special Adviser Office of Drainage Services. jigbokwe@lagosstate.gov.ng 08033060452
35 Mr. Tubosun Alake Special Adviser for Innovation and Technology talake@lagosstate.gov.ng 08180445694
36 Hon Ayuba Ganiu Adele Special Adviser for Urban Development
37 Mr Oyerinde Olugbenga Olanrewaju Special Adviser for Central Business Districts, CDB
38 Bonu Solomon Saanu Special Adviser for Arts and Culture bsaanu@lagosstate.gov.ng 08032661223
39 Mr. Oluwatoyin Fayinka Special Adviser for Transportation ofayinka@lagosstate.gov.ng 08023059317
40 Oladele Ajayi Special Adviser for Commerce and Industry deleajayi@lagosstate.gov.ng 08023290562
41 Mr. Tokunbo Wahab Special Adviser for Education twahab@lagosstate.gov.ng 08022042478
42 Mrs. Solape Hammond Special Adviser for Sustainable Development Goals and Lagos Global solape.hammond@lagosstate.gov.ng 007062157665

Back to top button
Close