Executive Council


1 Mr. BabaJide Sanwo-Olu Governor bosgov@lagosstate.gov.ng
2 Dr. Kadiri Obafemi Hamzat Deputy Governor kohdg@lagosstate.gov.ng
3 Mrs Sherifat Folashade Jaji Secretary to the State Government sjaji@lagosstate.gov.
4 Mr. Hakeem Muri-Okunola Head of Service hmo@lagosstate.gov.ng
5 Mr. Tayo Akinmade Ayinde Chief of Staff
6 Mr. Gboyega Soyannwo Deputy Chief of Staff gsoyannwo@lagosstate.gov.ng
7 Dr.  Rabiu Onaolapo Olowo Commissioner for Finance
8 Mrs. Folashade Adefisayo Commissioner for Education
9 Prof. Akin Abayomi Commissioner for Health
10 Dr. Idris Salako Commissioner for Physical Planning and Urban Development
11 Mr. Tunji Bello Commissioner for The  Environment and Water Resources
12 Mr. Gbenga Omotoso Commissioner for Information and Strategy
13 Mrs. Bolaji Dada Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation WAPA
14 Mr. Lere Odusote Commissioner for Energy and Natural Resources
15 Dr. Frederic Oladeinde Commissioner for Transportation
16 Mr. Gbolahan Lawal Commissioner for Agriculture
17 Moruf Akinderu Fatai Commissioner for Housing
18 Mr. Moyo Onigbanjo (SAN) Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice
19 Mr. Hakeem Fahm Commissioner for Science and Technology
20 Mrs. Ajibola Ponnle Commissioner for Establishments, Training and Pensions
21 Mr. Segun Dawodu Commissioner for Youth and Social Development
22 Mrs. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf Commissioner for Home Affairs
23 Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs
24  Mrs. Lola Akande Commissioner for Commerce and Industry
25 Mrs. Olufunke Adebolu Commissioner for Tourism,Arts and Culture
26 Mr. Sam Egube Commissioner for Economic Planning and Budget
27 Dr.  Wale Ahmed Commissioner for Special Duties and Inter-governmental Relations
28 Engr. Aramide Adeyoye Special Adviser Works and Infrastructure
29 Ms Ruth Bisola Olusanya Special Adviser for Agriculture
30 Princess Aderemi Adebowale Special Adviser, Office of Civic Engagement
31 Mr. Afolabi Ayantayo Special Adviser on Political and Legislative Affairs
32 Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka Special Adviser for Housing
33 Mr. Joe Igbokwe Special Adviser Office of Drainage Services.
34 Mr. Tubosun Alake Special Adviser for Innovation and Technology
35 Architect Kabiru Ahmed Abdullahi Special Adviser for Urban Development
36 Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi Special Adviser for Central Business Districts, CDB
37 Bonu Solomon Saanu Special Adviser for Arts and Culture
38 Mr. Oluwatoyin Fayinka Special Adviser for Transportation
39 Oladele Ajayi Special Adviser for Commerce and Industry
40 Mr. Tokunbo Wahab Special Adviser for Education
41 Mrs. Solape Hammond Special Adviser for Sustainable Development Goals and Lagos Global
Back to top button