PIX 5123

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu (5th left); Deputy Governor, Dr. Obafemi Hamzat (4th left); Deputy Speaker, Lagos House of Assembly, Hon. Wasiu Eshinlokun (3rd left); the new Chief Judge of Lagos State, Justice Kazeem Alogba (5th right); Speaker of the House, Rt. Hon. Mudashiru Obasa (4th right); Attorney General/Commissioner for Justice, Mr. Moyo Onigbanjo, SAN (3rd right) and others during the swearing-in ceremony of the Chief Judge at Lagos House, Alausa, Ikeja, on Wednesday, August 21, 2019.

Back to top button