Executive Council

LAGOS STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

S/N NAME PORTFOLIO EMAIL ADDRESS
1 01-Ambode-Official-BNMr. Akinwunmi Ambode Governor aambode@lagosstate.gov.ng
2 02_DG-1Dr.       Oluranti Adebule Deputy Governor oadebule@lagosstate.gov.ng
3 03_ssgMr.            Tunji Bello Secretary to State Government tbello@lagosstate.gov.ng
4
cos-mr-samuel-olukunle-ojoMr. Samuel Ojo
Chief of Staff samuelojo@lagosstate.gov.ng
5

Mrs. Folashade   Adesoye

 Head of Service  

fadesoye@lagosstate.gov.ng

 

6 05-HC-Housing-300x300Mr.     Gbolahan Lawal Commissioner for Housing gwlawal@lagosstate.gov.ng
7
07_hc-healthDr.    Jide Idris
Commissioner for Health osidris@lagosstate.gov.ng
 8
9 08_Seye-OladejoMr.               Seye Oladejo Commissioner for Special Duties and Intergovernmental Relations oluseyeoladejo@lagosstate.gov.ng
10 Engr. Adebowale Akinsanya Commissioner for Works and Infrastructure  waleakinsanya@lagosstate.gov.ng
11 10_HC-AGRICMr. Oluwatoyin Suarau Commissioner for Agriculture iosuarau@lagosstate.gov.ng
12 Mrs. Saidat Olayinka  Oladunjoye Commissioner for Commerce, Industry and Cooperatives  saidat60@yahoo.co.uk
13 Mr. Sunday Olusegun Banjo Commissioner for Economic Planning and  Budget  banjoolusegun@yahoo.com
14 Mr. Babatunde Durosinmi Etti Commissioner for Environment bdurosimi-etti@lagosstate.gov.ng
15 15_olawale-olowu-commissionerMr.       Olawale Oluwo Commissioner for Energy and Mineral Resources waleoluwo@lagosstate.gov.ng
16 16_HC-003-245x300Dr.         Benson Oke-Akintola Commissioner for Establishment, Training and Pensions; boakintola@lagosstate.gov.ng
17    13_AshadeMr.   Akinyemi Ashade   Commissioner for Finance ajashade@lagosstate.gov.ng
18 18_Hon.-Commissioner-for-Home-Affairs-225x300Dr. Abdul-Hakeem Abdul-Lateef Commissioner for Home Affairs amabdulateef@lagosstate.gov.ng
19

Mr. Steve Ayorinde

Commissioner Tourims, Arts and Culture osayorinde@lagosstate.gov.ng
20 20_MOSEDIQ-ADENIJI-KAZEEM-JUSTICEMr.         Adeniji Kazeem Commissioner for Justice nkazeem@lagosstate.gov.ng
21 21_HON.FOLAMI-MUSLIM-OLORUNTELE-HC.-LG.COMM_.AFFAIRSAlhaji    Muslim Folami Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs muslimfolami2@lagosstate.gov.ng
22 Mr.Rotimi Ogunleye Commissioner for Physical Planning and Urban Development raogunleye@lagosstate.gov.ng
23  Mr.Hakeem Fahm Commissioner for Science and Technology  hakeemfahm@lagosstate.gov.ng
 24  Mr.  Kehinde 41_bamigbetanBamigbetan  Commissioner for Information and Strategy  kbamigbetan@lagosstate.gov.ng
25 Dr. Samuel Adejare Commissioner for Waterfront Infrastructure Development bsadejare@lagosstate.gov.ng
26 Mrs. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf Commissioner for Wealth Creation and Employment uakinbileyusuf@lagosstate.gov.ng
27 27_wapaHon.              Lola Akande Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation lolaakande2@lagosstate.gov.ng
28

 

Mr. Agboola Dabiri Commissioner for Youth and Social Development  adabiri@lagosstate.gov.ng
29  Mr. Oladipo Akinwale Lawan Commissioner, Transportation  lawansonladi@gmail.com
30 Mr.  Ganiu  Sanni  Special Adviser, Food Security gbsanni@lagosstate.gov.ng
31 31-HON.-ONABULE-YETUNDE-AFUSAT-SA.URBAN-DEV.Mrs.      Yetunde Onabule Special Adviser, Urban Development yonabule@lagosstate.gov.ng
32 Hon. Adeyemi Olabinjo Special Adviser, Civic Engagement  bolabinjo@lagosstate.gov.ng
33  M32_civic-engagementr.       Kehinde Joseph Special Adviser, Housing okjoseph@lagosstate.gov.ng
34 34_onanugaDr.        Olufemi Onanuga Special Adviser, Primary Healthcare ooonanuga@lagosstate.gov.ng
35 Mr.  Obafela Bank-Olemoh Special Adviser, Education obank-olemoh@lagosstate.gov.ng
36 36_HON.-OLABINJO-BENJAMIN-SA.-COMMERCEHon.    Adeyemi Olabinjo Special Adviser, Commerce bolabinjo@lagosstate.gov.ng
37 Special Adviser, Sports and Chairman Lagos State Sports Commission
38 38_environmentMr.   Babatunde Hunpe Special Adviser, Environment bahunpe@lagosstate.gov.ng
39

Prof. Ademola Abass

Special Adviser, Overseas Affairs and Investment aabass@lagosstate.gov.ng
40 40_SA-OFFICIAL-PHOTOMrs.    Aramide Giwanson Special Adviser, Arts and Culture mgiwanson@lagosstate.gov.ng
41 Hon. Omoyele Hakeem Sulaiman Special Adviser, Communities and Communication  aosulaimon@lagosstate.gov.ng
42 Mr. Anofiu Elegushi Special Adviser, Central Business District aelegushi@lagosstate.gov.ng
Close
Close