Home / Executive Council

Executive Council

LAGOS STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

S/N NAME PORTFOLIO EMAIL ADDRESS
1 01-Ambode-Official-BNMr. Akinwunmi Ambode Governor aambode@lagosstate.gov.ng
2 02_DG-1Dr.       Oluranti Adebule Deputy Governor oadebule@lagosstate.gov.ng
3 03_ssgMr.            Tunji Bello Secretary to State Government tbello@lagosstate.gov.ng
4
cos-mr-samuel-olukunle-ojo                         Mr.   Samuel Ojo
Chief of Staff samuelojo@lagosstate.gov.ng
5

Mrs. Folashade   Adesoye

 Head of Service  

fadesoye@lagosstate.gov.ng

 

6 05-HC-Housing-300x300Mr.     Gbolahan Lawal Commissioner for Housing gwlawal@lagosstate.gov.ng
7
07_hc-healthDr.    Jide Idris
Commissioner for Health osidris@lagosstate.gov.ng
9 08_Seye-OladejoMr.               Seye Oladejo Commissioner for Special Duties and Intergovernmental Relations oluseyeoladejo@lagosstate.gov.ng
10 Commissioner for Works and Infrastructure
11 10_HC-AGRICMr. Oluwatoyin Suarau Commissioner for Agriculture iosuarau@lagosstate.gov.ng
12 11_HON-ROTIMI-OGUNLEYE-COMMERCEIND.Mr.         Rotimi Ogunleye Commissioner for Commerce, Industry and Cooperatives raogunleye@lagosstate.gov.ng
13 13_AshadeMr.     Akinyemi Ashade Commissioner for Economic Planning and  Budget ajashade@lagosstate.gov.ng
14 14_Dr.-AdejareDr.    Babatunde Adejare Commissioner for Environment bsadejare@lagosstate.gov.ng
15 15_olawale-olowu-commissionerMr.       Olawale Oluwo Commissioner for Energy and Mineral Resources waleoluwo@lagosstate.gov.ng
16 16_HC-003-245x300Dr.         Benson Oke-Akintola Commissioner for Establishment, Training and Pensions; boakintola@lagosstate.gov.ng
17    13_AshadeMr.   Akinyemi Ashade   Commissioner for Finance ajashade@lagosstate.gov.ng
18 18_Hon.-Commissioner-for-Home-Affairs-225x300Dr. Abdul-Hakeem Abdul-Lateef Commissioner for Home Affairs amabdulateef@lagosstate.gov.ng
19 Mr.  Steve Ayorinde Commissioner for Information and Strategy osayorinde@lagosstate.gov.ng
20 20_MOSEDIQ-ADENIJI-KAZEEM-JUSTICEMr.         Adeniji Kazeem Commissioner for Justice nkazeem@lagosstate.gov.ng
21 21_HON.FOLAMI-MUSLIM-OLORUNTELE-HC.-LG.COMM_.AFFAIRSAlhaji    Muslim Folami Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs muslimfolami2@lagosstate.gov.ng
22 22_HC-PLANINGTPL.          Wasiu Anifowoshe Commissioner for Physical Planning and Urban Development waanifowoshe@lagosstate.gov.ng
23 23-HCMOSTMr.       Olufemi Odubiyi Commissioner for Science and Technology oaodubiyi@lagosstate.gov.ng

 

25 25_ENG-ADE-AKINSANYA-WATERFRONTINFRA.DEV_.Engr. Adebowale Akinsanya Commissioner for Waterfront Infrastructure Development waleakinsanya@lagosstate.gov.ng
26 26_wealth creationMr.      Babatunde Durosinmi-Etti Commissioner for Wealth Creation and Employment bdurosimi-etti@lagosstate.gov.ng
27 27_wapaHon.              Lola Akande Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation lolaakande2@lagosstate.gov.ng
28

 

28_youthMrs.           Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf Commissioner for Youth and Social Development uakinbile-yusuf@lagosstate.gov.ng
29 29_sport_commissionMr.        Ayodeji Tinubu Special Adviser, Sports and Chairman Lagos State Sports Commission batinubu@lagosstate.gov.ng
30 Mr.  Ganiu  Sanni  Special Adviser, Food Security gbsanni@lagosstate.gov.ng
31 31-HON.-ONABULE-YETUNDE-AFUSAT-SA.URBAN-DEV.Mrs.      Yetunde Onabule Special Adviser, Urban Development yonabule@lagosstate.gov.ng
32 32_civic-engagementMr.       Kehinde Joseph Special Adviser, Civic Engagement okjoseph@lagosstate.gov.ng
33 33_HON.-ADEBIMPE-AKINSOLA-sa.ARTCULTURE-200x300Hon. Adebimpe Akinsola Acting Commissioner Tourims, Arts and Culture naakinsola@lagosstate.gov.ng
34 34_onanugaDr.        Olufemi Onanuga Special Adviser, Primary Healthcare ooonanuga@lagosstate.gov.ng
35 Mr.  Obafela Bank-Olemoh Special Adviser, Education obank-olemoh@lagosstate.gov.ng
36 36_HON.-OLABINJO-BENJAMIN-SA.-COMMERCEHon.    Adeyemi Olabinjo Special Adviser, Commerce bolabinjo@lagosstate.gov.ng
37 37_transportPrince       Anofi Elegushi Acting Commissioner, Transportation aelegushi@lagosstate.gov.ng
38 38_environmentMr.   Babatunde Hunpe Special Adviser, Environment bahunpe@lagosstate.gov.ng
39 Prof. Ademola                      Abass Special Adviser, Overseas Affairs and Investment aabass@lagosstate.gov.ng
40 40_SA-OFFICIAL-PHOTOMrs.    Aramide Giwanson Special Adviser, Housing mgiwanson@lagosstate.gov.ng
41 41_bamigbetanMr.  Kehinde Bamigbetan Special Adviser, Community and Communications kbamigbetan@lagosstate.gov.ng
42 Mr.  Agboola                    Dabiri Special Adviser, Central Business District adabiri@lagosstate.gov.ng