Home / Ministries


S/N Ministry Website Address
1 Ministry Of Agriculture agriculture.lagosstate.gov.ng
2 Ministry Of Commerce, Industry & Cooperatives mcic.lagosstate.gov.ng
3 Ministry Of Economic Planning & Budget mepb.lagosstate.gov.ng
4 Ministry Of Education education.lagosstate.gov.ng
5 Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources  memr.lagosstate.gov.ng
6 Ministry of Establishments, Training and Pensions metp.lagosstate.gov.ng
7 Ministry of Finance finance.lagosstate.gov.ng
8 State Treasure Office sto.lagosstate.gov.ng
9 Ministry Of Health health.lagosstate.gov.ng
10 Ministry Of Home Affairs homeaffair.lagosstate.gov.ng
11 Ministry Of Housing housing.lagosstate.gov.ng
12 Ministry Of Information & Strategy information.lagosstate.gov.ng
13 Ministry of Justice justice.lagosstate.gov.ng
14 Ministry of Local Government & Community Affairs mlgca.lagosstate.gov.ng
15 Ministry of Physical Planning & Urban Development mppud.lagosstate.gov.ng
16 Ministry of Science & Technology most.lagosstate.gov.ng
17 Ministry Of Special Duties & Intergovernmental Relations specialduties.lagosstate.gov.ng
18 Ministry of the Environment environment.lagosstate.gov.ng
19 Ministry Of Transportation transportation.lagosstate.gov.ng
20 Ministry of Waterfront Infrastructure Development waterfront.lagosstate.gov.ng
21  Ministry of Works & Infrastruucture worksandinfrastructure.lagosstate.gov.ng
22 Ministry of Youth & Social Development youthandsocialdevelopment.lagosstate.gov.ng
23 Ministry of Tourism, Arts & Culture tourismartandculture.lagosstate.gov.ng
24 Ministry of Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation wapa.lagosstate.gov.ng
25 Ministry Of Wealth Creation And Employment wealthcreation.lagosstate.gov.ng
26 Lagos State Sports Commission sportcommission.lagosstate.gov.ng
27 Central Business Districts cbd.lagosstate.gov.ng
28 Office of Overseas Affairs and Investment overseasaffairs.lagosstate.gov.ng
29 Office of Civic Engagement civicengagement.lagosstate.gov.ng
30. Lands Bureau landsbureau.lagosstate.gov.ng
31. Office of State Auditor-General auditorgeneral.lagosstate.gov.ng
32. Education District I educationdistrict1.lagosstate.gov.ng
33. Education District II educationdistrict2.lagosstate.gov.ng
34. Education District III educationdistrict3.lagosstate.gov.ng
35. Education District IV educationdistrict4.lagosstate.gov.ng
36. Education District V educationdistrict5.lagosstate.gov.ng
37. Education District VI educationdistrict6.lagosstate.gov.ng
38. Lagos State Civil Service Commission civilservice.lagosstate.gov.ng
39. Audit Service Commission asc.lagosstate.gov.ng
40. Health Service Commission hsc.lagosstate.gov.ng
41. Local Government Service Commission lgsc.lagosstate.gov.ng
42. Teachers Establishment and Pensions Office,TEPO teachersestablishment.lagosstate.gov.ng
43. Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission lasiec.lagosstate.gov.ng
44. Civil Service Pension Office cspo.lagosstate.gov.ng